• TPC - Guwahati
    Address:
    C/o, Arihant Sales Agency ,1st Floor, Shree ram market,Guwahati781001, Assam, India
    Email:
    assam@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Guwahati
    State:
    Assam
  • TPC - Chattisgarh
    Address:
    Vip Compound,Nr Radhamohan Complex,Raipur492001, Chhattisgarh, India
    Email:
    raipur@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Raipur
    State:
    Chhattisgarh
  • TPC - Ahmedabad (GJ002)
    Address:
    A/423/14,MAHAGUJARAT INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, B/H.SHURBHI GUEST HOUSE, SARKHEJ – BAVALA ROAD, NH NO.8A,AHMEDABAD382213, Gujarat, India
    Email:
    ahmedabad@tarapaints.com
    City:
    AHMEDABAD
    State:
    Gujarat
  • TPC - Surat
    Address:
    C/o Jay Enterprise,88, SHRAMJIVI SOCIETY VIBHAG - 1,SURAT395007, Gujarat, India
    Email:
    surat@tarapaints.com
    City:
    SURAT
    State:
    Gujarat
  • TPC - Rajkot
    Address:
    C/o PARAGON ENTERPRISE,34, Shreenathji Complex, Prahlad Plot,RAJKOT360001, Gujarat, India
    Email:
    rajkot@tarapaints.com
    City:
    RAJKOT
    State:
    Gujarat
  • TPC - Bhuj
    Address:
    C/o PARAGON PAINT SUPPLIERS,B/h Hotel Illark, Near Ekam Bhuvan,Bhuj370001, Gujarat, India
    Email:
    bhuj@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Bhuj
    State:
    Gujarat
  • TPC - Ranchi
    Address:
    Ratu Road,Piska More,RANCHI834005, Jharkhand, India
    Email:
    ranchi@tarapaints.com
    City:
    RANCHI
    State:
    Jharkhand
  • TPC - Jammu
    Address:
    Channi Himmat, Sector -7 Ext.,Near Tubewel Delli,Jammu180001, Jammu and Kashmir, India
    Email:
    jammu@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Jammu
    State:
    Jammu and Kashmir
  • TPC - Bangalore
    Address:
    C/o, A & J Enterprise,No. 5, 27/9, Guru Ragavendra Complex,Bangalore560002, Karnataka, India
    Email:
    bangalore@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Bangalore
    State:
    Karnataka
  • TPC - Belgaum
    Address:
    Plot No-745 Main Road,KIADB Industrial Area,Belagavi590016, Karnataka, India
    Email:
    belgaum@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Belagavi
    State:
    Karnataka
  • TPC - Kozhikode
    Address:
    266K,Puthupallipuram Kara, Koonamthai Temple Road,Cochin682033, Kerala, India
    Email:
    kerala@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Cochin
    State:
    Kerala
  • TPC - Kerala
    Address:
    266K,Puthupallipuram Kara, Koonamthai Temple Road,Cochin682033, Kerala, India
    Email:
    kerala@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Cochin
    State:
    Kerala
  • TPC - Bhiwandi
    Address:
    Ranjan Warehouse, A-101,Jai Mata Di Compund,Thane421302, Maharashtra, India
    Email:
    maharashtra@taralac.com, mumbai@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Thane
    State:
    Maharashtra
  • TPC - Pune
    Address:
    C/o Datta Bhadale,1507 Mantarwadi ,Pune412308, Maharashtra, India
    Email:
    maharashtra@taralac.com, pune@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Pune
    State:
    Maharashtra
  • TPC - Indore
    Address:
    31,Shahid Bhagat Sinhg Colony. Nr.Sapana Sangeetas Cinema.452001, Madhya Pradesh, India
    Email:
    indore@tarapaints.com
    City:
    State:
    Madhya Pradesh
  • TPC - Cuttak
    Address:
    Plot No.598,Kendrapara Canal Road, Tarola,Jagatpur754021, Orrissa, India
    Email:
    cuttack@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Jagatpur
    State:
    Orrissa
  • TPC - Punjab
    Address:
    Ranchi Colony,Sua Road, Threeka,Ludhiana142028, Punjab, India
    Email:
    punjab@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Ludhiana
    State:
    Punjab
  • TPC - Udaipur
    Address:
    C/o, Kalra Associates,21, Inside Udiyapole,Udaipur313001, Rajasthan, India
    Email:
    udaipur@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Udaipur
    State:
    Rajasthan
  • TPC - Jodhpur
    Address:
    C/o, Kalra Sales,Shop no.3, Basement, Kamal tower,Jodhpur342001, Rajasthan, India
    Email:
    jodhpur@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Jodhpur
    State:
    Rajasthan
  • TPC - Jaipur
    Address:
    C/o, Tarun Paints,3466, Kalyanji Ka Rasta, 2nd Crossing,Jaipur302001, Rajasthan, India
    Email:
    jaipur@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Jaipur
    State:
    Rajasthan
  • TPC - Chennai
    Address:
    C/o, Spectrum Surface Solutions Ind Pvt LTdHead Office, New No 64, Old No 147,Chennai600098, Tamil Nadu, India
    Email:
    chennai@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Chennai
    State:
    Tamil Nadu
  • TPC - Coimbatore
    Address:
    No.198,Nehru Street,Coimbatore641009, Tamil Nadu, India
    Email:
    coimbatore@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Coimbatore
    State:
    Tamil Nadu
  • TPC - Madurai
    Address:
    No 59B/24,LNP Agraharam,Madurai625001, Tamil Nadu, India
    Email:
    madurai@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Madurai
    State:
    Tamil Nadu
  • TPC - Trichy
    Address:
    4C Kaver Park,Old Karur Road,Trichy620002, Tamil Nadu, India
    Email:
    trichy@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Trichy
    State:
    Tamil Nadu
  • TPC - Hyderabad
    Address:
    C/o, SRI ANANTHAPADMANABHA SWAMY ENT,5-1-436/1, Opp V V College.Hyderabad500095, TELANGANA, India
    Email:
    hyderabad@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Hyderabad
    State:
    TELANGANA
  • TPC - Dehradun
    Address:
    C/o, M/s. Colour India, 48/37/8, East Rest Camp-I,Chauhan Market,DEHRADUN248001, Uttarakhand, India
    Email:
    dehradun@tarapaints.com
    City:
    DEHRADUN
    State:
    Uttarakhand
  • TPC - Lucknow
    Address:
    9th street,602 Rajendra Nagar,Lucknow226008, Uttar Pradesh, India
    Email:
    lucknow@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Lucknow
    State:
    Uttar Pradesh
  • TPC - Ghaziabad
    Address:
    E-57/1,B.S. ROAD INDUSTRIAL AREAGHAZIABAD201009, Uttar Pradesh, India
    Email:
    ghaziabad@tarapaints.com
    City:
    GHAZIABAD
    State:
    Uttar Pradesh
  • TPC - Kolkata
    Address:
    33B,Abhedananda Road, Beadon Street,Kolkata700006, West Bangal, India
    Email:
    kolkata@tarapaints.com
    City:
    Kolkata
    State:
    West Bangal
Click here to chat with us.
Live Chat